donate
Jesse Lee Peterson Radio Show

LIVE STREAMING IS NOW EASIER THAN EVER!

Listen Live

 
Choose Your Player

*On rare occasions, the audio stream may drop. If this happens, we have a brand-new back-up system in place -- simply reconnect by clicking on your preferred player*
   download our iphone app

i-Phone users click on above TSL icon or HERE to download FREE TSL App.

To listen live using other devices and brands the recommended Player is winamp. This player works with most devices. 

Call The Jesse Lee Peterson Show with your questions or comments live weekdays 6-9 a.m. PT / 8-11 a.m. CT / 9-12 Noon ET at: 1-888-77-JESSE (5-3773)

Click here to download podcast. If you're not able to download the latest show, please "SUBSCRIBE" to "The Jesse Lee Peterson Radio Show Podcast" on i-Tunes for FREE. 

Click here to listen to mp3 demo

Click here for radio show clock

To become an advertiser on The Jesse Lee Peterson Show call: 1-877-932-2877 or click HERE

The Jesse Lee Peterson Show is “Uniting the Races With Truth Instead of Dividing Them With Lies.” The show is one of the most insightful, straightforward, and entertaining programs you will hear on the radio anywhere!

The program features some of the finest guests available anywhere—political and cultural leaders from across the United States are regularly heard on The Jesse Peterson Show.


Advertise / Sponsor

Affiliates

FAQ's